fbpx
Major's House

The MajorsHouse Show Episode #1: BackCompat Compatible

  1. Gaming News
    1. The Division Agent Origins (http://www.polygon.com/2016/1/19/10791058/ubisoft-the-division-agent-origins-amazon-prime-video)
    2. Mortal Kombat XL (http://www.gamespot.com/articles/mortal-kombat-xl-and-new-dlcs-pricing-confirmed/1100-6434034/)
    3. New Xbox One BackCompat Titles (http://majornelson.com/2016/01/21/new-xbox-one-backward-compatibility-titles-are-now-available/)
    4. Sony Biggest Sellers of 2015 (http://blog.us.playstation.com/2016/01/20/playstation-stores-top-downloads-of-2015/
  2. Tech News
    1. Yik Yak for web (http://yikyak.com)
    2. More Play Store Downloads/iOS brings in more venue (http://9to5google.com/2016/01/20/play-store-sees-2x-as-many-downloads-as-ios-app-store-in-2015-but-still-lags-in-revenue/) (http://9to5mac.com/2016/01/20/app-store-ios-downloads-vs-android-revenue/?utm_campaign=Feed%3A+9To5Mac-MacAllDay+%289+to+5+Mac+-+Apple+Intelligence%29&utm_medium=feed&utm_source=feedburner)
    3. Kickstarter app for Android (http://phandroid.com/2016/01/21/download-kickstarter-for-android-app/)
    4. Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 11102 (https://blogs.windows.com/windowsexperience/2016/01/21/announcing-windows-10-insider-preview-build-11102/)
    5. ESPN exec states that SlingTV is doing great while Apple is struggling in TV (http://www.engadget.com/2016/01/21/espn-exec-sling-tv-significant-but-apple-is-frustrated/)
    6. Google claims Linux kernel flaw won’t affect Android devices (http://www.engadget.com/2016/01/21/google-denies-linux-flaw-is-a-serious-android-security-issue/)
  3. Hardware
    1. Nvidia Shield TV Review
    2. Nexus 6P Hostage crisis
  4. Software
    1. F.lux for Mac OS X (https://justgetflux.com/news/pages/mac/)
  5. From the site
    1. The Loft: Amplitude (https://www.majorshouse.com/the-loft-amplitude/)
    2. Why I Unfollowed Twitter (https://www.majorshouse.com/heres-why-im-unfollowing-twitter/)
  6. Upcoming
    1. The Loft: MGSV
    2. The Backlog (http://grouvee.com)
    3. How-Tos

Intro and Outro music: Pure Grinding by Avicii

Subscribe on iTunes

Subscribe on Stitcher

Subscribe on RSS

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: